Manekin Restaurant
6 Sierpnia 1
phone: +48 42 6710784
e-mail: lodz@manekin.pl
If you are a multi-entrance ticket holder or have our ID, get a 10% discount.

Lawenda Restaurant
Targowa 35 (near the Festival Centre)
If you are a multi-entrance ticket holder or have our ID you will get dinner for 11 zl.

U Milscha Cafe
Łąkowa 21
phone: +48 505 376 382, +48 662 018 825
e-mail: umilscha@umilscha.pl
If you are a multi-entrance ticket holder or have our ID, get a 15% discount.

PRESTO Pizzeria – Trattoria
Piotrkowska 67
phone: (+48 42) 630 88 83, (+48) 509 669 691
e-mail: piotrkowska67@pizzeriapresto.pl

Sofa Restaurant
Piotrkowska 107
phone: (+48 42) 633 10 44
e-mail: sofa@restauracjasofa.pl

Karczma u Chochoła Restaurant
Piotrkowska 200
phone: (+48 42) 637-09-19
e-mail: piotrkowska200@uchochola.pl

Revelo Restaurant
Wigury 4/6
phone: (+48 42) 636 86 86
e-mail: revelo@revelo.pl

House Of Sushi
Piotrkowska 89
phone: +48 42 674 00 40
e-mail: info@houseofsushi.pl

Owoce i Warzywa
Traugutta 9
e-mail: michal@owoceiwarzywa.com

Bagdad Cafe
Jaracza 45
phone: +48 42 639 97 99

Foto Cafe 102
Piotrkowska 102
phone: +48 519 131 793

Pub Łódź Kaliska
Piotrkowska 102
phone: (+48 42) 630 69 55
e-mail: klub@lodzkaliska.pl

Gęsi Puch Restaurant
Stefanowskiego 17 (at the junction of Politechniki road and Radwańska street )
phone: (+48 42) 651 99 99
e-mail: gesipuch@wp.pl

Chłopskie Jadło Restaurant
Traugutta 2
phone: (+48 42) 632 43 23
e-mail: restauracje@chlopskiejadlo.pl

Polska Restaurant
Piotrkowska 12
phone: (+48 42) 633 83 45
e-mail: info@restauracjapolska.net1.pl

Anatewka Restaurant
6 sierpnia 2/4
phone: (+48 42) 630 36 35
e-mail: anatewka@anatewka.com

Art Caffe
Piotrkowska 83
phone: (+48) 692 416 144
e-mail: art-caffe@wp.pl

Klub Jazzga
Piotrkowska 17
phone: +48 42 630 27 44
e-mail: info@jazzga.info

MS Cafe
Więckowskiego 36
phone: + 48 535 615 535

Klub Łódź Kaliska
Piotrkowska 102
phone: + 48 42 630 69 55
e-mail: klub@lodzkaliska.pl

Ambasada Club
Zielona 13
phone: +48 501 701 434
e-mail: ambasadaclub@gmail.com